AZUL Team

Principals, Executive Management, Directors, & Managers

Rick Mansur

President // CEO // Principal

Rick Mansur is the founder of AZUL Hospitality Group and actively oversees the strategic direction of the company’s management platform. He is also rigorously focused on attracting and retaining best-in-industry talent for the organization. Mansur has extensive experience in…

Read More

Douglas Leiber

Chief Operating Officer // Principal

Doug Leiber has a solid background in all areas of hospitality management, particularly in food and beverage, as well as a strong track record in maximizing bottom-line profit without compromising “best in class” guest service. He has successfully developed and implemented plans for reducing structural…

Read More

Mark Crisci

Chief Investment Officer // Principal

Mark Crisci has a strong track record within the hospitality industry of creating organizational scale and driving portfolio growth. He has been actively involved in all levels of hospitality investment activity from multiple perspectives, including ownership through new construction and acquisition…

Read More

 Jason Durbin

Senior Vice President // Principal

Jason Durbin, oversees finance and compliance for the company, ensuring optimum levels of efficiency and organization. He is also proficient in reducing structural costs, creating operational efficiencies, and assisting in maximizing owner return. Durbin’s responsibilities include accounting oversight…

Read More

 Jeff Zogg

Senior Vice President // Principal

Jeff Zogg has strong experience in strategic planning, budgeting, capital improvements, and facility management. Additionally, he drives the operating procedures and best practices for the company. Zogg’s current organizational responsibilities include oversight of boutique service properties…

Read More

Stan Kaminski

Senior Vice President // Regional Operations

Stan Kaminski is Senior Vice President of Hotel Operations and sets the tone for all Food & Beverage within the company. He also spearheads the opening task force for AZUL hotels and resorts. Particularly adept at opening, re-positioning, and executing world-class guest experiences, Kaminski prides himself in…

Read More

David Smith

VP // Regional Operations

Email: dsmith@azulhg.com

John Gates

John Gates

VP // Regional Operations

Email: jgates@azulhg.com

2016 Speed Racer #1

Tim Billing

Area General Manager

Email: tbilling@azulhg.com

Melissa Matthews

Corporate Director of Sales

Email: mmatthews@azulhg.com

2016 Speed Racer #2

Kris Warren

Corporate Director of Marketing

Email: kwarren@azulhg.com

Saradaigh Skoglund

Compliance & Staff Services Manager

Email: sskoglund@azulhg.com

Adam Dahan

Project Manager & Operations Analyst

Email: adahan@azulhg.com

Whitney Eckis

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Email: weckis@azulhg.com

Erik Hosseinioun

Project Manager & Operations Analyst

Email: ehosseinioun@azulhg.com

Lupe Brabec

Human Resources

Email: lbrabec@azulhg.com

Lindsey McGrath

Corporate Accounting Manager

Email: lmcgrath@azulhg.com

Pamela Brown

Corporate Accounting Manager

Email: pbrown@azulhg.com